Parish Office Hours:
Monday to Friday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Mass Intentions

Rotate your device to landscape mode to view Mass Intentions.

Friday, January 18, 2019 Friday of Week 1 in Ordinary Time
6:15 am Intentions of the Murdock Family
8:00 am (†) Adolfo Navarra
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Saturday, January 19, 2019 Saturday of Week 1 in Ordinary Time
8:00 am (†) Maritere Forcade
5:00 pm (†) Evaristo Luis Garcia, Maria Del Rosario Nunez, & Amelia Torres
Sunday, January 20, 2019 2nd Sunday in Ordinary Time
7:30 am For the Health of Yaimen Rodriguez
9:00 am (†) Mary Ellen Bailes
10:30 am Missa Pro Populo - For All Members of the COTLF Parish Family
12:30 pm (†) Caridad Anillo
5:30 pm (†) Samuel Joseph Schnall
Monday, January 21, 2018 St. Agnes, Virgin & Martyr
8:00 am Intentions of Paulina Murdock
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 National Day of Prayer for the Legal Protection of Unborn Children
6:15 am (†) Michael Nagy
8:00 am (†) Ana Celia Santos
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 St. Vincent, Deacon & Martyr
6:15 am (†) Ileana Zeis
8:00 am (†) Dr. Cristobal Viera
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Thursday, January 24, 2019 St. Francis de Sales, Bishop & Doctor
6:15 am (†) Msgr. Tomas Marin
8:00 am World Youth Day Pilgrims
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Friday, January 25, 2019 The Conversion of St. Paul
6:15 am (†) Emely Arraiz de Tello
8:00 am Gina Santibañez’s Birthday
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Saturday, January 26, 2019 Sts. Timothy & Titus, Bishops
8:00 am (†) Cesar, Lucy & Patricia Rodriguez
5:00 pm (†) Eduardo Rodriguez-Arias
Sunday, January 27, 2019 3rd Sunday in Ordinary Time
7:30 am (†) Jose Arrastia
9:00 am (†) Jimmy Wong
10:30 am Missa Pro Populo - For All Members of the COTLF Parish Family
12:30 pm Ignacio Guerrero’s Birthday
5:30 pm Angela Rodriguez’s Birthday